We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience of our website. By accepting, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

Council meeting dates 2020

2020 Meetings
Wednesday 1 April  9:30am  Zoom Download minutes
Thursday 9 April 9:00am  Zoom Download minutes
Tuesday 5 May 9:00am  Zoom Download minutes
Tuesday 2 June 9:00am  Zoom Download minutes
Tuesday 7 July 9:00am  Hamilton Download minutes
Tuesday 4 August 8:30am  Auckland Download minutes
Tuesday 1 September 9:00am Christchurch Download minutes
Tuesday 6 October 9:00am Wellington Download minutes
Tuesday 3 November 9:00am  Hamilton Download minutes
Tuesday 1 December 9:00am Auckland Download minutes

Stay in touch

For personalised news and updates from Te Pūkenga.

Please complete all of the fields below.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a first name.

Please enter a last name.

Please select a country.

Please select a valid date (MM/YYYY).

You can unsubscribe at any time By submitting this form I agree to Te Pūkenga – New Zealand Institute of Skills and Technology Privacy Policy, and to receive updates and marketing communications about their services, promotions, special offers, new and events.

Thanks for subscribing

Close