We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience of our website. By accepting, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

Events

Events

These events are for Te Pūkenga network kaimahi only.

Date

Location

Monday 15 August
Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)
Invercargill

9.15am – 1pm

Tuesday 16 August
Otago Polytechnic
Dunedin

9am – 12pm

  
Work Based Learning (WBL)
(online)

3pm – 4:30pm

Wednesday 17 August
Ara Institute of Canterbury
Christchurch
9am – 12pm

  

Te Pūkenga
Head Office
(online)

1pm – 3pm

Thursday 18 August
Tai Poutini Polytechnic (TPP)
Greymouth

9am – 12pm

Friday 19 August
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)
Nelson

9am – 12pm

Monday 22 August
NorthTec
Whangarei

9am – 12pm

Tuesday 23 August
Unitec Institute of Technology
Auckland

10am – 12pm

  
Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT)
Auckland

12.45pm – 3.30pm

Wednesday 24 August
Auckland Work Based Learning (WBL)
Venue: Maritime Room, Princes Wharf, Auckland

9am – 10.30am

 Registrations now closed 

  
Wintec
Hamilton

1pm – 4pm

Thursday 25 August
Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology
Tauranga

9am – 12pm

Friday 26 August
Open Polytechnic of NZ
Lower Hutt

9am – 12pm

  
Te Pūkenga Work Based Learning (WBL)
Venue: Te Wharewaka Function Centre, Wellington

1:30pm – 3pm

Please register here by 19 August

Monday 29 August
Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (WITT)
New Plymouth

9am – 12pm

Tuesday 30 August
Universal College of Learning
(UCOL)
Whanganui

9am – 12pm

Wednesday 31 August
Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT)
Napier

9am – 12pm

Thursday 1 September
Whitireia Community Polytechnic
Wellington

Venue and timing to be confirmed

  
Wellington Institute of Technology (WelTec)

Venue and timing to be confirmed

Friday 2 September
Engagement closes 

 

 

Stay in touch

For personalised news and updates from Te Pūkenga.

Please complete all of the fields below.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a first name.

Please enter a last name.

Please select a country.

Please select a valid date (MM/YYYY).

You can unsubscribe at any time By submitting this form I agree to Te Pūkenga – New Zealand Institute of Skills and Technology Privacy Policy, and to receive updates and marketing communications about their services, promotions, special offers, new and events.

Thanks for subscribing

Close